Move hours

Introduction

You use the report to move one or more time registrations from one project to another.

Description

Report view

  • Under View, select the desired filters.
  • Under View options, select which additional data you wish to include in the report.

Move hours

This report presents time registrations within the selected filter, listing the project and task on which the registrations are based.

  • In the New Project/Task column, select the project and task to which you wish to move the time registration.
  • To split the time registration between two projects/tasks, click Split to the right of a given line.
  • When you are finished moving hours, click Save.

Special remarks

It is not possible to move hours to projects that have been Finished, Archived or Cancelled, or tasks with Finished status.

Last updated 11 Jun 2020